Skip to content

Kindergarten

Tonya Gainey

Teacher

Phone: 850.892.1260 x2430

Email: Tonya.Gainey@walton.k12.fl.us

Courtney Currid

Instructional Aide

Gainey's Class

Email: Courtney.Currid@walton.k12.fl.us

Elora Lavery

Teacher

Phone: 850.892.1260 x2487

Email: Elora.Lavery@walton.k12.fl.us

Sarah Mosley

Instructional Aide

Lavery's Class

Email: MosleySarah@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracey McKinney

Teacher

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2496

Email:  micKinneyt@walton.k12.fl.us

Dana Kay Evans

Instructional Aide

McKinney's Class

Email: EvansD@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Spicer

Teacher

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2462

Email:  Donna.Spicer@walton.k12.fl.us

Tonya Jackson

Instructional Aide

Spicer's Class

Email: Tonya.Jackson@walton.k12.fl.us

Dawn Manning

Special Groups Teacher

Phone: 850.892.1260

Email: Marjorie.manning@walton.k12.fl.us