Skip to content

First Grade

Kris Ascetta

Teacher

Phone: 850.892.1260 x2468

Email: Kris.Ascetta@walton.k12.fl.us

Renita White

Instructional Aide

Ascetta's Class

Email: whiter@walton.k12.fl.us

Candace Brooks

Teacher

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2464

Email:  brooksc@walton.k12.fl.us

Dana Kay Evans

Instructional Aide

Brooks's Class

Email:  evansd@walton.k12.fl.us

Chelsea Fayne

Teacher

Phone: 850.892.1260 x2470

Email: Chelsea.Fayne@walton.k12.fl.us

Tonya Jackson

Instructional Aide

Fayne's Class

Email:  Tonya.Jackson@walton.k12.fl.us

Teresa Fink

Teacher

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2471

Email:  teresa.fink@walton.k12.fl.us

Sarah Mosley

Instructional Aide

Fink's Class

Email:  mosleysarah@walton.k12.fl.us

Mallori Reeves

Teacher

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2469

Email:  mallori.reeves@walton.k12.fl.us

Courtney Currid

Instructional Aide

Reeves's Class

Email: courtney.currid@walton.k12.fl.us

Student of the Month

First Grade Happenings